Inseguendo La Mia Musica - Live
MELODY MECCA Selected by Pery
Rarities & Demos
Panic - Box - 20th Anniversary Edition
Arlecchino Selected by Lelli
Lonely Night
Colpa delle favole
Scialla Semper
G Lounge Vol. 7
Catalogue #: 0002072CLS
Date: 03-19-2010
Genre: Dance (Lounge - Chil Out)
Label: SoulStar / ClubStar
2 CD

€ 21.70
  Customers who bought this item also bought:
Deep House Part 2
Kay Rush Unlimited IX
    CD 1:  
  1 Doug Willis “Nu Dimension” (Joey Negro Philly World mix)  
  2 Knee Deep feat. Cathy Battistessa “All About Love” (Ralf Gum Classic mix)  
  3 Ayce Dj & Karlito feat. Paul Lee "Havana" (Richard Earnshaw Classic Vocal mix)  
  4 Dj Meme Orchestra feat. Rachel Claudio "Any Love" (Jamie Lewis Master Jam mix)  
  5 Kimara Lovelace "The Magic Of Love" (Alix Alvarez main)  
  6 Bah Samba feat. Tasita D'Mour "Live In The Summer" (Dj Meme Havaianas mix)  
  7 Dario D'Attis feat. Freda Goodlett "Syndia" (Dario D'Attis Club mix)  
  8 Dihann Moore "Let's Keep Our Love Alive" (Davidson Ospina remix)  
  9 John Oudo feat. Adeola Ranson "Loving You" (Peaktime Vocal mix)  
  10 MuSol & Central Avenue feat. Pete Simpson & Natasha Watts "I Believe" (Central Avenue Soulful remix)  
  11 Suges & Martino present Eminence feat. Amy Lee Owens "Single Woman" (Dj Romain remix)  
  12 Lisa Shaw "Like I Want To" (Dutchican Soul Vocal Rub)  
  13 Richard Earnshaw & Angie Brown "Unbelievable" (Earnshaw’s Club mix)  
  14 Donna Allen "He is the Joy" (Rawsoul Orchestral mix)  
    CD 2:  
  1 Magnus Wedberg "Shining City"  
  2 Doug Willis "Spread Love" (Joey Negro Club mix)  
  3 TnT Inc. feat Diamondancer "Take me Higher" (Original mix)  
  4 Ajam feat. Natalie Broomes "You Lift Me Up" (Tj Cases 2009 mix)  
  5 Timmy Vegas & The Universe Band pres. Jennifer Wallace "Can’t Make It Thru Another Day" (Dj Spen edit)  
  6 Soul Purpose "Duck Fat"  
  7 The Jinks & Michelle Weeks "Shame" (Groove Assassins Vocal mix)  
  8 Dj Chus pres. The Groove Foundation "That Feeling" (Dj Chus 2010 Revisited mix)  
  9 Olivier Desmet - Just Like Heaven (Joshua Heath remix)  
  10 Nacho Marco feat. Aqeel "Move You"  
  11 Jonathan Meyer - U Know Me (Panevino Music Club mix)  
  12 Grant Nelson "Brave New World" (Original mix)  
  13 Asem Shama "Monty"  
  14 Steve Bug feat. Gigi "Like It Should Be" (Ribn’s Translucent Vox Remix)  
  G LOUNGE still is milan`s most favorite lounge and after one year here comes the long awaited follow up. G Lounge is the center, when the fashion weeks in Milan start, G Lounge is the center, when it gets dark in Milan and the nightlife awakes. G Lounge is the bar, which unites the attributes music, style, fashion, trend, people and pleasure. Musically we are keeping the high standard. As usual the G Lounge compilation is a double CD is mixed by the G Lounge resident-DJ and the most famost italian radio discjockey for “downtempo, lounge, jazz & deephouse” Marco Fullone from Radio Monte Carlo.
CD1 of this double cd features tracks and remixes by Doug Willis (Joey Negro Remix), Knee Deep (Ralf Gum Remix), Dj Meme Orchestra feat. Rachel Claudio (Jamie Lewis Remix), Dario D'Attis, Lisa Shaw, Donna Allen and many others. Smooth, sexy and laidback vocal house at its best. CD 2 is featuring tracks by TnT Inc. feat Diamondancer, Timmy Vegas & The Universe Band (DJ Spen Remix), Grant Nelson, Steve Bug feat. Gigi (Ribn Remix) and many others. The vibe is still laidback, but the tunes are aiming a little more on the dancefloor. This is certainly the real house sound for the spring time and also the summer. If you don`t make it to milan in the near future just listen to this double-cd and let it go. Lounging or dancing it is up to you. According to t he theme and the music we are presenting the CD in a luxurious Digibook.
Vip Lounge By Las Palmas
Souvenir Italian Lounge
Tropicana Club Compilation Lounge Session
The Best Chillounge Selection
Cote D'Azur Vol. 3
Top Of The Lounge - Pop Anthems 7
Diamonds Lounge 02
Generation Cocktail "The Luxury Travel Of Lounge"
Top Of The Lounge - Pop Anthems 6
Bossa In Lounge: Ibiza Mood Chill Session
Self Distribuzione accetta i seguenti pagamenti:
Visa Visa Electron CartaSi MasterCard PostePay
Aut. SIAE n. 858/I/07-977
Self Distribuzione S.r.l. unipersonale - Sede legale: Via Gianfranco Malipiero, 14 - 20138 Milano (MI) - P.iva 11628670157 - Cap. Soc. € 516.000,00 int. versato
Codice Fiscale e registro imprese di Milano: 11628670157 - R.E.A. C/O C.C.I.A.A. Di Milano 1481963 - Tel. 02-509011

Le vendite e le spedizioni sono operate dalla:
Futurecords S.r.l. - Sede legale: Via Gianfranco Malipiero, 14 - 20138 Milano (MI) - P.iva 02732070160 - Cap. Soc. € 10.400,00 int. versato
Codice Fiscale e registro imprese di Milano : 01610560185 - R.E.A. C/O C.C.I.A.A. Di Milano 171502 - Tel. 02-50901234