Inseguendo La Mia Musica - Live
MELODY MECCA Selected by Pery
Rarities & Demos
Panic - Box - 20th Anniversary Edition
Arlecchino Selected by Lelli
Lonely Night
Colpa delle favole
Scialla Semper
G Lounge Vol. 8
Catalogue #: CLS0002412
Date: 04-19-2011
Genre: Dance (Lounge - Chil Out)
Label: SoulStar / ClubStar
2 CD

€ 21.70
  Customers who bought this item also bought:
Kay Rush Unlimited XI
DEEP HOUSE Part 3 by Harley & Muscle
    CD 1:  
  1 Elements of Life feat. Lisa Fischer "Love Will Know"  
  2 Hideo Kobayashi feat. Christa "Beautiful Moment" (Original Floor mix)  
  3 Black Coffee feat. Bucie "Superman" (Club mix)  
  4 Josh "Move"  
  5 Monique Bingham "You Me World" (GoGo Music mix)  
  6 Jerk House Connection feat. Akram Sedkaoui "Each & Every Day (Life Goes On)" (Raw Artistic Soul Vocal mix)  
  7 Beatsqueezers feat. Keiko "Snow White" (Eric Kupper mix)  
  8 Roy Mclaren "The Realms of Music" (Original mix)  
  9 Inaya Day Vs Diego Ray & Nick Corline "Til The Morning Comes" (Funkellers Classic Vocal mix)  
  10 Dj Spen & The MuthaFunkaz "Woah"  
  11 The Layabouts feat Shea Soul “Perfectly” (Vocal Mix)  
  12 Marlow "Donny" (Raw Beatz Edit)  
  13 Hippie Torrales feat. Rosie Gaines "Never Quite The Same" (JoVonn Vocal mix)  
  14 Tommy Largo "Bake A Cake"  
    CD 2:  
  1 Jamie Lewis & Nick Morris "Spirit Of Dance" (Original mix)  
  2 The MuthaFunkaz feat. Sheila Ford & Biblical Jones "Galaxy" (MuthaFunkaz Long version)  
  3 Soulmagic & Ebony Soul feat. Ann Nesby "Get Your Thing Together" (Jamie Lewis Grandmaster remix)  
  4 Full Intention "Everytime" (Original mix)  
  5 Greg Stainer "Keep It Real" (Original mix)  
  6 Treasure Fingers "Its Love"  
  7 Tom Novy feat. Lima "Now Or Never" (Lissat & Voltaxx remix)  
  8 Sandy Rivera & Rae "Hide U" (Sandy Rivera’s Club mix)  
  9 Alex Armes Vs. Prok & Fitch "After The World" (Extended Big Room mix)  
  10 David Penn & Toni Bass feat. Sheilah Cuffy "I Will Take A Chance" (Original mix)  
  11 John Jacobsen & G Martinez feat. Lisa Rudy "Getting On Down" (John Jacobsen & Anzwer mix)  
  12 Mike Polo "Pasilda" (Muzzaik remix)  
  13 Klement Bonelli & Liñan's "Give You Somethin" (Original mix)  
  14 Claude Monnet "I'm Freak" (Original mix)  
  The waiting is over! Since 8 years Soulstar proudly presents the compilation of the legendary G Lounge in milan. Here comes the eighth part of the classy compilation series “G Lounge”. G LOUNGE is still milan´s most favourite lounge and not only during the Fashion Weeks the hotspot of the nightlife.
As the previous parts “G Lounge 8” was mixed by the G Lounge resident-DJ and the most famost italian radio discjockey for “downtempo, lounge, jazz & deephouse” Marco Fullone from Radio Monte Carlo. CD1 of this double cd features soulful, sexy vocal house. Tracks and remixes by Elements of Life (Little Louie Vega), the house superstars from South Africa Black Coffee, Dj Spen & The MuthaFunkaz, Hippie Torrales feat. Rosie Gaines and many others are on this silver disc. Furthermore there are the Little Angel Records act Josh and The Layabouts with „Perfectly“ on board, as well as Monique Binghams „You Me World“, which was produced by Dennis Ferrer. CD 2 presents tracks by Jamie Lewis & Nick Morris, Soulmagic & Ebony Soul feat. Ann Nesby, Alex Armes Vs. Prok & Fitch, Claude Monnet and many others. The second disc aims even more on the dancefloor. Full Intention can be found on the tracklisting and Sandy Rivera & Rae with „Hide U“. Spain´s main man David Penn is on disc 2, as well as the new Lissat & Voltaxx remix of Tom Novy´s Evergreen „Now or Never“. This is the complete package. With this double compilation you are prepared for spring and even the long hot summer. CD1 features the best of the soulful house scene, while cd2 puts on pleasure pressure.
Relax and/or dance… everything is possible at the G Lounge!
Vip Lounge By Las Palmas
Souvenir Italian Lounge
Tropicana Club Compilation Lounge Session
The Best Chillounge Selection
Cote D'Azur Vol. 3
Top Of The Lounge - Pop Anthems 7
Diamonds Lounge 02
Generation Cocktail "The Luxury Travel Of Lounge"
Top Of The Lounge - Pop Anthems 6
Bossa In Lounge: Ibiza Mood Chill Session
Self Distribuzione accetta i seguenti pagamenti:
Visa Visa Electron CartaSi MasterCard PostePay
Aut. SIAE n. 858/I/07-977
Self Distribuzione S.r.l. unipersonale - Sede legale: Via Gianfranco Malipiero, 14 - 20138 Milano (MI) - P.iva 11628670157 - Cap. Soc. € 516.000,00 int. versato
Codice Fiscale e registro imprese di Milano: 11628670157 - R.E.A. C/O C.C.I.A.A. Di Milano 1481963 - Tel. 02-509011

Le vendite e le spedizioni sono operate dalla:
Futurecords S.r.l. - Sede legale: Via Gianfranco Malipiero, 14 - 20138 Milano (MI) - P.iva 02732070160 - Cap. Soc. € 10.400,00 int. versato
Codice Fiscale e registro imprese di Milano : 01610560185 - R.E.A. C/O C.C.I.A.A. Di Milano 171502 - Tel. 02-50901234