Peter Pan
Why hasn't everything already
Inverno Ticinese
Suspiria (Music For The Luca Guadagnino Film)
Tenebra è la notte e altri racconti di buio e crepuscoli
Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino
Revealed Vol 9
Catalogue #: CLDM2018017
Date: 10-19-2018
Genre: Dance (Trance)
Label: Cloud 9
1 CD

€ 15.90
  1 Hardwell & Metropole Orkest - Conquerors (Full Version)  
  2 Hardwell & Steve Aoki feat. Kris Kiss - Anthem  
  3 SICK INDIVIDUALS x Jewelz & Sparks - Reaction  
  4 Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike & Hardwell - Unity  
  5 Hardwell & Maddix - Bella Ciao  
  6 Mike Williams - The Beat (Hardwell Edit)  
  7 Justin Mylo & SWACQ - Rave Alert  
  8 Taku-Hero & Funk Machine - Fun Lovin (Quintino Instrumental Remix)  
  9 Hardwell feat. Jake Reese - Run Wild (Acapella)  
  10 Hardwell & Blasterjaxx feat. Mitch Crown - Bigroom Never Dies  
  11 Hardwell & KAAZE feat. Loren Allred - This Is Love  
  12 New Blood & RCOP - Murda Sound  
  13 Hardwell - Kicking It Hard  
  14 John Christian - The House Is Mine  
  15 Maddix - Lose Control  
  16 Hardwell & Suyano feat. Richie Loop - Light It Up  
  17 Tiësto - WOW  
  18 Hardwell feat. Harrison - Earthquake  
  19 Spankox - To The Club (HOOX Remix)  
  20 Sidney Samson & Gwise - Soldier  
  21 Dada Life - Do It Till Your Face Hurts (Hardwell Edit)  
  22 SaberZ - Epidemic (Instrumental Mix)  
  23 Armin van Buuren - Blah Blah Blah (Acapella)  
  24 Olly James - Lion  
  25 Cascada - Everytime We Touch (Hardwell & Maurice West Remix)  
  26 Hardwell & VINAI feat. Cam Meekins - Out Of This Town  
  27 Hardwell & Timmy Trumpet - The Underground  
  28 Hardwell & Wildstylez feat. KiFi - Shine A Light  
  29 Ran-D - Zombie  
  30 Hardwell Presents Revealed, Vol. 9 (Full Continuous DJ Mix)  
  After the success of ‘Hardwell presents Revealed Volume 8’ last year, Revealed Recordings boss Hardwell is back with the latest instalment of the successful compilation series. Packed with stellar releases which dropped throughout 2018 from heavyweights such as Tiësto, Quintino, SICK INDIVIDUALS, Maddix and KAAZE, as well as the Hardwell 2018 intro track ‘Conquerors’ with the world's leading pop and jazz orchestra Metropole Orkest – which was a huge hit during his Ultra Music Festival set earlier in the year – alongside a number of exclusive new tracks. This is a showcase of one of Hardwell and Revealed’s most productive years to date, consisting heavily of tracks premiered during standout Hardwell shows such as Ultra Music Festival, Ultra Festival Europe and Tomorrowland.

Featuring an 80-minute mix which immerses the listener into the world of a Hardwell live show, the compilation also includes brand new tracks from the likes of John Christian, SWACQ & Justin Mylo and New Blood & RCOP. The compilation, arriving just in time for ADE, spans a wide array of genres, with highlights including an exclusive Hardwell edit of Mike Williams’ ‘The Beat’.

After a very successful and productive year for Hardwell with tracks like ‘Shine A Light’, (with Wildstylez), ‘This Is Love’ (with KAAZE) and ‘Anthem’ (with Steve Aoki) achieving huge acclaim within the scene. The ‘Hardwell presents Revealed’ series has always been a hit with Revealed followers, and volume 9 is another example of why the label is at the cutting edge of dance music. Grab your copy when it is released 12th October via Revealed Recordings
A State Of Trance Classics 13
The Place You Can't Remember, The Place You Can't Forget
Revealed Vol 9
A State Of Trance Ibiza 2018
A State Of Trance 850
A State Of Trance 2018
A State Of Trance Yearmix 2017
Sun:sets 2018
Trance 100 - 2018
Revealed Volume 8
Self Distribuzione accetta i seguenti pagamenti:
Visa Visa Electron CartaSi MasterCard PostePay
Aut. SIAE n. 858/I/07-977
Self Distribuzione S.r.l. unipersonale - Sede legale: Via Gianfranco Malipiero, 14 - 20138 Milano (MI) - P.iva 11628670157 - Cap. Soc. € 516.000,00 int. versato
Codice Fiscale e registro imprese di Milano: 11628670157 - R.E.A. C/O C.C.I.A.A. Di Milano 1481963 - Tel. 02-509011

Le vendite e le spedizioni sono operate dalla:
Futurecords S.r.l. - Sede legale: Via Gianfranco Malipiero, 14 - 20138 Milano (MI) - P.iva 02732070160 - Cap. Soc. € 10.400,00 int. versato
Codice Fiscale e registro imprese di Milano : 01610560185 - R.E.A. C/O C.C.I.A.A. Di Milano 171502 - Tel. 02-50901234